Customers.Scanco.com Portal Settings

Your portal settings where setup during the installation and would have been \ will be refined during training.

Additional adjustments to the portal can be made by your System Administrator.

The Picking tab options:

Allow Picked Data Maintenance: Enabling this option would allow access to the Picked Data Maintenance program.

Scanco screens

The screens included in this document are Scanco’s Cloud version of Warehouse.

If you have Scanco Native version, the prompts are the same.

The icons or Buttons: in Scanco Native version are similar but different.

    Accessing the Application

Press ‘Picking’ icon at the main applications screen to move to the Inventory applications screen.

Press ‘Picked Maint.’ icon in the Picking applications screen to begin the program.

uttons

Exit: to exit Scanco Warehouse.

Send: to send all data collected in all applications.

Setting: to adjust settings.

Logout: to change users or companies.

 

 

Sales Order Prompt

Scan or Key in any valid Sales Order that has already been picked, or use lookup button to select one from a list.

 

Buttons

Back: to move back to Main Applications screen.

Keys: for on-screen keyboard.

Lookup: for seeing all available Sales Order accessible for use.

Enter: press after keying in data at Sales Order prompt.

 

 

Restaging Option Choices

After Sales Order number entry the user will choose how to work with the staged records.

Buttons

Yes = Entire orders can be restaged.

No = Singled or All items can be removed from the picked data table as shown on the next page.

 

Staged Item Display

If you answered No on the previous message, now you can double tap on any of the items displayed will offer to remove that record. The “All” button at the bottom of the screen will remove all items displayed. 

Buttons

All: will remove all items displayed.

Cancel: will move back to the Sales Order Prompt without removing any items’

 

Warning before data removal messages

The first message below will be displayed if you choose to remove one item.

The second message below will be displayed if you choose to remove all items.

Staged Item Display

If you answered Yes on the previous message, now you have two choices. restaging ‘by order’ or ‘by location’. Cancel returns to the SO# prompt.

By Order moves all items from one or many locations to a single location. Example: you have items in locations A and B, by order will move them all to location C.

By Location moves all items from one locations to another location. Example: you have items in locations A and B, by location will move items from location A to location B.